Wednesday, July 03, 2002

so the army made a video game to be released on 4 July. my thoughts follow:
i am really in all seriousness starting to get SCARED of this sick propaganda machine looming on the horizon. ive been reading about how the military has been influencing movies lately, and now this fucking game where you 'defend liberty'? youve got to be fucking kidding me. we sit here and gawk at the arabs cause they burn stick figure effigies of americans, while we happily click away and mutilate 3d rendered effigies of foreigners. ive seen shit like this before and i believe it was called GOEBEL'S NAZI FUCKING GERMANY. but its ok because god told george it was right. everything will be ok, he is the chosen one remember.
what would jesus do? well judging by his relatives reactions id say hed get some suicide bombers and some other powerful means of expression to try and rid the world of sin...oh wait, sin? that would be america itself and, oh yes, we are proud of it.
watch the tv sometime. all it is is pathetic, awful, human trash, so absolutely wretched that we feel even better about ourselves because we can feel superior to something that we consider REAL; hey isnt that why its called 'reality' tv? failure and disgust is fucking entertainment to us. take a big mouthful of springer and before you vomit wash it down and make yourself feel better because you sympathise with the cookie cutter idiots on American god-damned Idol who were really 'treated unfairly'. yea fucking right.
well george, i might just smoke a joint because i hate america so much and supporting terrorism is funny when yer stoned. but please, continue raising the next generation to 'fear the hun', hate foreigners, and admire stuporous complacency. because covering your eyes with excess is a pretty good way to look the other way and ignore problems youd rather not deal with.
and remember, drugs are bad. you can go to jail for something you calmly do in your living room but if you drive a car drunk and kill a bunch of people, you might very well walk because "the signs were confusing". confusing to a drunk? no way...(true story).

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home