Monday, October 25, 2004

What would Willie do?
My roomate last night talked me into something (i think hittin a doob) by asking me that question. damn eternal hypotheticals that i cannot resist!

as far as the celebration of no school, MISSION ACCOMPLISHED. We kinda ended up having a party at our apt which ended aroun 11 when we all headed to the party goin on at the cafe here at school. our party was off the chain and i bet our neighbours hate us, and while the school one was kickin, beer wasnt free.

HIGHLIGHT OF THE NIGHT: So I'm sitting outside, drunk, talking to these french folk. I am enjoyin it, cause im doin ok and i havent had the chance to speak it yet. they ask me where im from and when i say Texas, they all kinda groan and mumble george bush. now, like i do in this situation, i just start to explain how although i dont care for the guy, its pointless for me to vote because he is going to win texas. so i'm talking, and then out of the bluest of blues, a full cup of beer hits me...IN THE FACE.
i don't know what to do, so i just kinda sit there, dripping with the 4 people in my general proximity. the bitch who threw it at this point gets up and stomps off while i sit there asking her friend, WHAT HER FUCKING PROBLEM IS. the other bitch is long gone and everyone is still just in shock because it happened so incredibly randomly. NOBODY saw it comin. and i gotta say, im not so mad cause it was a BEAUTIFUL shot.

by the way we never made it to vienna. spending the money on a 1 or 2 day trip would have been a little excessive. we ended up goin to karlovy vary for the day with the intention of hitting up the hot spring spas, but our friends didnt realise this and so didnt bring swimming gear. oh well, next time.

carly come give me a massage PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wish I had: Orbital - Acid Pants

1 Comments:

Blogger thoams said...

so why did she hit you with the beer?

October 25, 2004 at 3:24 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home